Outsourcing For Professional Service Providers

0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

First Session – 24 April 2017

16h00 SAST (Gmt+2)

08h00 CST (Gmt-6)

09h00 EST (Gmt-5)

Second┬áSession – 24 April 2017

20h00 SAST (Gmt+2)

12h00 CST (Gmt-6)

13h00 EST (Gmt-5)

A Small Taste of What You Will Learn on The Webinar…

3 Reasons to outsource that you probably have not thought of

The pros and cons of outsourcing to an individual or a company (and how to choose the right option for you)

Discover the 4 different types of outsourcing sites and how to choose the right site for you

Discover the 4 different types of outsourcing sites and how to choose the right site for you

The best countries to find virtual assistants

How to know how much to pay your virtual assistants

My comprehensive process that I use to make sure you only hire the best people that are right for your business